Iowans Return to Freedom Summer
With Deep Gratitude to our Generous Donors:

Accelerated Learning Foundation
Aeron Lifestyle Technology
African American Museum of Iowa
All Things Italian Street Festival
Ambient Control Systems
At Home Store

Cielle Backstrom
Jennifer Barclay
David Bayer
Blue Fish Clothing
Jay Boyle Company
Bousquet Music
Maurine Braddock
Michael Burevich
Robert Burne
Richard Bushby
Lijuan Cai
Cambridge Investment Research
Andrea Cain Johnson

Jan Campbell
Cash for Gold
Mike Cervantes
Orlando and Connie Campos

Susan Chipman
Joseph Coelho
Maria Coelho
Creative Edge Master Shop
Danaher Oil
Stokes and Barbara Dickins
Sandi and Keith Dimmitt
Ann Doss
Audra Downey
Gary Duszynski
Earth Wisdom
Everybodys Whole Foods
Fairfield Accounting
Bob Ferguson
Megge Fitz-Randolph
Darlene Fossum-Martin

Shelley and William Fulcher
Friends of Iowa Civil Rights
Gary and Mary Gagnon
Gandy Law Offices
Marvin Gatch
Mark Ginsberg
Gale Haggard
Loretta Haggard
Elsie Hall
Mark Hall
David Harrenstein
Hawthorne Direct
Tim Hawthorne
Caroline Hazelton
Tisha Holland
Paula Holmes
Keri Hornbuckle
Mary Iber
Virginia Irick
Jane and John Jacobson
Joan James
Alyssa Johnson
Tony and Krystal Johnson
Marie Kehrer
Bryan and Emily Kelly


Jan Koelblinger
Christine Koenemann
Angela Koenigsberg
Tom and Diana Krystofiak
Analiesa Leonhardt
Linda LeCuyer

Nancy Lonsdorf
Meloney Looper

David F. McCartney
Judy McClure
Rebecca McDowell
Richard Meier

Annette Melmon
Claudia Melrose
Gay Mikelson
Doug and Grace Miller
Lawrence Miller
John Miller
Leyla Moavenzadeh
Morning Star Studio
Craig Mosher

Beth Mullen
Linn and Hap Mullenneaux
Carol Olicker
Constance Olson
Marianne Paoletti
Toba Pearl

James A. Petersen
Robin & Arianne Pfoutz
Janiece Piltingsrud
Jane Pitt
Debbie Pogel
Diane Porter
Bonnie Pridgen
Elizabeth Preyer
Radiance Dairy
Pinky Rinnix
Diane Rosenberg

Barry Ross
Sheila Ross
Chris Roules
Margaret and Fred Roules
Joan Saint Denis

Heidi Salmonson
Mandy Savard
Karin Sawhill
David Schaffer
Gene Schleppenbach

Michael Seefluth
Laurie Sewall
Becky Shreck
Carole Simmons
Cesarie Simmons
The Iowa Source
Sunny Brook Assisted Living
Janet Swartz
Bill Teeple
Alexi Terazi
Rondal Thayer
Thymely Solutions
Jayne and Dwight Tomes
Turning Point
Deedra Walker Penny
Deborah Walters
Arveldia Ware
Kim Worsfold
Aliyah Warwick
Charles Warwick
Donna Warwick
Mary Ann Weidner
Pam Whiting
JoAnne and Mark Wilkins
Gail Young

Join our donors by clicking on the "Donate" button:
Official PayPal Seal